Hey Jerk, Get Your Feet off the Seat!


One thing I can’t stand is grown ass adult loser jerks who put their filthy, dirty, nasty ass shoes on the seats on public transportation. Honestly, who the F do you think you are? Didn’t your mother teach you any manners? Apparently not, or she tried and did a shitty job. Other people have to sit there, ya know, and I don’t think it’s fair that they should sit in your filth.

You’re supposedly a grown up, so act like one. Sit up straight, stop fidgeting, put your garbage in your pocket until you find a can and put your feet down. And to the rest of you, put your coffee on the floor, not on the empty seat next to you cause if it spills and comes anywhere near me, so help me god you’re gonna wish it hadn’t because trust me, I WILL make a scene.

Oh, and don’t sit there with your legs spread so far apart, I suspect you don’t really need the room down there, if ya know what I’m gettin’ at.

Thank you and have a pleasant day.

This entry was posted in Random Babbling. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

